We have a policy of deleting inactive accounts to keep the anonymity of our users to our best ability. For that purpose:

If you have never subscribed to a plan and your payment fails, your account is still kept active 24 hours after the free trial is finished, before being permanently deleted.
If you have subscribed before but you have not made a payment after your plan is finished, your account will be kept active 72 hours before being permanently deleted.

You can always create a new account with a single click if you would like to resubscribe to our services.