If you would like to cancel your subscription, all you have to do is to login to your dashboard navigate to "Subscription" page and click on "Cancel" button under your active plan. 

When you click "Cancel", you will be prompted with a confirmation request and once you confirm you are sure, your subscription will be cancelled.

When you cancel your subscription you can continue to use your VPN service until the end of your original plan.

If you are not happy with our services and would like a refund, you can contact our customer support within 30 days of your initial payment after your first subscription.